My Weekend is All Sewn Up

 

IMG_0407.jpgaRemember my apron inspired by Gt Grandma? Here’s the link: Grandma’s Apron

This weekend I made it’s alter ego

IMG_2580 (2)This one is for sale eventually. Gotta take more pics.

Other projects that used up some of my fabric stash included

IMG_2574 (2)A couple bibs. One for my daycare babies                        and one for this Fall in craft shows….

IMG_2575 IMG_2576

And then some pot holders along with more potato bags.

Nope, there was no trip to the lake, big city excursion or picnic. Just relaxation my way!

4 thoughts on “My Weekend is All Sewn Up

    • Hi!Thanks for asking. They are fir microwaving a potato instead of baking in the oven. It’s much quicker and they turn out as good as an oven baked one. We use them weekly.

      Like

Leave a Reply

