It’s A Miracle!

Me!

I Did This!

You betchyour bottom booty I did!

Once I watched a youtube tutorial and sat at this computer for the last hour and a half on a Saturday morning when I coulda been sewing, cleaning, or something else.

Etsy decided my shop’s logo wasn’t up to par. So, after some serious looking around, I found a way to make one and I’m pretty dang happy about it.

So drum roll please………

Katy Trail Creations Logo

TADA!!

Thanks for your kind attention in this matter.:)

Leave a Reply

