Sickly Weekend/ Sunday Sampler

File_000 (7)

A sickly weekend drove me to looking around in my stuff I hadn’t yet unpacked in my new sewing room. There was a pleasant surprise. An old gift from my girls. We’re talking about 14 years or so old. Not yet an antique 🙂 A sewing journal.

Now you’ll have to wait for the contents. I’m saving some of it for the Blogging from A to Z April Challenge 2016….my 3rd year of participation. So as I’m a day late in my ‘Sunday Sampler’ post, I hope your weekend was wonderful and illness free.

Leave a Reply

