A Stitch in Time Saves 9/Sunday Sampler

Sunday Sampler

This Sunday Sampler on a Monday, is how I spent the later half of my evening, and why this post is a few hours late. I would have been cross-eyed had I tried to post this last night. File_004.jpeg

A pile of bibs I’m trying to save. I have to believe that saying ‘A stitch in time saves nine’.

File_002.jpeg

Using snaps

File_003.jpeg

Removing some useless velcro. It has worn out beyond hope.

File_000 (2)

Well we’ve managed to save 5, not quite 9 ……..yet.

Leave a Reply

