Secretary/WPC

Opposites

We go together like salt and pepper. They say.

pelicans

I have a couple of these in a collection.Secretary.jpg

So more than a couple.

I recently had a new health inspector who hadn’t viewed these before and was forthcoming in his opinion that I share the story ‘inside’ this secretary for future generations. It was quite the opposite inspection visit I expected. I am taking his advice.

In case you’re curious, it survived a F3 tornado back in ’73. I have a post about it here.

To see other photo challenge entries, click here

 

3 thoughts on “Secretary/WPC

  1. Pingback: Opposites (Transport) | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

