Let Me Inspire You

IMG_3513

I present a treasure from that lady Aunt Maybelle! She always knows a good thing when she sees it. This time I’m the lucky recipient 🙂 I have to say, if you haven’t went to an auction or yard sale lately, you could be missing out! I hope this will inspire you to check one out.

IMG_3515

To the right, a knitted bootie. To the left are 2 crocheted ones, one almost finished.

IMG_3520 IMG_3514

There were a couple sets of knitting needles, a kilt pin, and for good measure, a set of paper candy cups. Always useful when you have a bunch of children running around. Will I use them for snack or crafts??? Hmmmm?!

 The crème de la crème is this unfinished baby blanket. It has all the blocks accounted for…..I just have to attach them all.

IMG_3518IMG_3517

And I will. I know a few people who are having babies.

By the way Aunt Maybelle, you now have your own Tag on WordPress. Winner Winner!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.